Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mary Ann Surber

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mary Ann Surber

4.8 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Williams

William Williams

May 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Moved from KS to Missouri so I wanted an agent closer by and they gladly helped transfer my policies"
Profile photo of Andrea Lawler

Andrea Lawler

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of J Mac

J Mac

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Beth helped me get out of an inflated policy with Farmers and into a more affordable policy with better coverage. Customer service on point!"
Profile photo of Mike Bergren

Mike Bergren

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service and very helpful. I've been thru a lot the last 3 years and Barbara has always been there to help me every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Xavier N

Xavier N

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katie Walker

Katie Walker

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff providing quick and efficient service! They were able to explain my quotes and coverages to me making sure my needs were met, rather than just pushing numbers. Always nice to return to a place that remembers my name!"
Profile photo of 3Gs momma

3Gs momma

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt, friendly staff, willing to explain all the specifics of the coverage options."
Profile photo of George Thalman

George Thalman

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I needed insurance fast it was done She gave me the 3 tiers of coverage. I decided what I needed and it was complete and sent in 15 min. Thank you for the hassle free policy Appreciate you taking care of me George T"
Profile photo of Maury Maddox

Maury Maddox

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been very pleased with the services of Mary Ann Surber and her team! We have used her for multiple homes, autos and life for at least 20 years. With a simple phone call they are always very helpful and timely!"
Profile photo of Dan Grelinger

Dan Grelinger

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful."
Profile photo of Robert Collins

Robert Collins

June 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance here for a few years now. They had the most inexpensive coverage. The office staff is always nice and courteous. My agent makes time for me even when I just walk in. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Holly Dietz

Holly Dietz

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Jill!! She is fantastic!! Always responsive- she follows up to check on us and does everything thing she can that will benefit us the most!"
Profile photo of Patsy Bratcher

Patsy Bratcher

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like everything about this office. They are always able to answer any question I have. This office knows the true meaning of customer service."
Profile photo of Renee Boman

Renee Boman

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gabby Stoklosa

Gabby Stoklosa

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of K Ervie

K Ervie

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Blaine Barnett

Blaine Barnett

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Amazing People (Original) Asombrosa Personas"
Profile photo of Kelsey Hicks

Kelsey Hicks

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shelley DeMayo

Shelley DeMayo

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe Marshall

Joe Marshall

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mary Ann and her staff are the best! They have the knowledge and experience to make sure you have the protection that you need. I have my home, auto and life insurance with them becuase I trust them. They are very professional and I highly recomend them."
Profile photo of Meg Kissner

Meg Kissner

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mary Ann and her team are always fast and courteous with any help I may need. Thank you for being so helpful!"